Local Junk Removal Reviews - Dallas, TX

Check out our reviews at BIG Tex Junk Removal. Our Customers love us, and you will too! 

FREE Junk Removal Quote
Get a Junk Removal Estimate. Save $20 OFF Services

Call or Text (817) 657-2906

Junk Removal Reviews

We appreciate your feedback, let us know how we are doing - Reviews from our everyday customers - HIGHLY RATED 5.0 STARS

June 19, 2019  - 5 STARS

Courtney is very professional and the right person to get the job done.

7/11/19 - 5 STARS

"Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time

I am a Realtor and needed an abandoned property cleared out. Big Tex Junk Removal came out the NEXT day. They completed the job, on time & on budget. I will not only use Big Tex again, I will refer them to my Clients."

7/12/19 - 5 STARS

Customer Service, Quality, Wait Time

Called an set up time for the next day. They were on time and texted about an hour before with an eta. Easy to work with and pleasant people! No headaches and done in about 20 min

7/25/19 - 5 STARS

Other

2 helpers/employees were very prompt and effeciant.

July 7, 2019 - 5 STARS

These guys are a God send!! With less than 24 hr notice for services, they showed up on time and quickly got to work loading up all the junk that was left by my tenant! Very professional, polite and reasonably priced. I definitely recommend Big Tex Junk Removal!!

August 27, 2019  - 5 STARS

Fast and clean and very professional 

I recommend them for all you bulk removal needs

12/3/19 - 5 STARS

Customer Service, Offerings, Other, Quality, Timeliness

Identified themselves.

1/15/20 - 5 STARS

Satisfied

Thank you for hauling everything away!

* All reviews are from Facebook Google & Square Payment Software Systems.

PAULA, P.

5.0 STARS

My experience with Big Tex was A+! The crew was able to arrive early, which was great for me, but bad for the crew as I was an hour away and got stuck in traffic. They were very understanding and waited for me to arrive. Both gentlemen were personable and helpful.They made sure I was completely satisfied before leaving. They even offered to sweep up after removal. Price was very reasonable. Used a different company earlier this year and it was almost twice as much. Settle the appointment was easy as well. Definitely recommend!

DONNA, H.

5.0 STARS

On time very nice, job a nice an quick.
Will call them again.

RHONDA, C.

5.0 STARS

Super friendly and very quite. Highly recommend Courtney.

FREE Junk Removal Quote
Get a Junk Removal Estimate. Save $20 OFF Services

5.0 Star Service - Junk Removal Reviews in Dallas TX

Construction debris Removal, Junk Remova

Junk Removal Service for your home in Dallas TX

 

Junk Removal Services Near Me

Computer Recycling Service

You had spent a small fortune on the latest computer model, but now it’s woefully obsolete for your daily needs. And while you could send it to the bottom of a landfill, you know that there is a better way.

Recycling electronic wastes, like laptops, TVs, and game consoles, have strict regulations and guidelines that must get followed each time. Before your old gadgets harm the environment, leave all your older electronic devices to us.

 

Furniture Removal Service

You keep saying how badly you need to replace your old sofa, but until there’s room, you won’t replace it. If that sounds like a furniture cycle that you can’t break, we promise that you aren’t alone in your frustration.

You don’t have to leave ruined furniture by the curb for weeks, and we can have it gone right away. When you need a better way to dispose of furniture items, just call us today.

 

Garage Cleanout | Junk Removal for Landlords & Property Managers

 

Appliance Hauling Service

Most appliances remain bulky, full of water, and can easily damage your property or harm yourself. However, most people still try and shove their old devices to the street by hand. We make short work of even the densest appliances to keep your home clear of clutter. Keep your house in peak condition and choose us for appliance removal services.

 

Junk Removal & Hauling Services

Few things feel as relaxing as a dip in a hot tub after a long day. However, once the unit dies, you need help removing it from your backyard. We offer fast and affordable hot tub hauling that makes short work of even the largest units. Maintain your yard the simple way and contact us for hot tub removal.

 

Household Junk Removal

Even the cleanest houses likely have some items that have long overstayed their welcome. However, when they don’t fit in the waste bin, or the city won’t take it, you need professional hauling services. Lingering bags of trash, messes from last night’s party, and general clutter all leave with our team of waste experts. Whatever you need taken from your home now, you need our team today.

 

Foreclosure Cleanout Service

Many people seek out foreclosed houses as investment opportunities or as their newest residence. However, before you can do anything with the building, you have to eliminate the lingering personal effects first. The typical foreclosed home remains filled with old clutter, clothing, and rooms filled with old junk. Make your renovation project simple by choosing our team for any items that need to get removed now.

 

Construction Waste Junk Removal

You can’t complete a new construction project without leaving behind a mess of wood, paper, and adhesive debris. Even if your contractors sweep the site every night before heading out, you still have mounds of waste everywhere. Once the job has gotten completed, you need it wholly cleaned before adding furniture, food, and clothing. Keep your new construction site cleaned with our junk removal solutions today.

 

Office Junk Removal

As your business expands, so does the amount of waste that your staff produces every day. Eventually, though, you will begin creating more than you can handle, and we will be there for you. From copy machines that won’t work and old computer monitors to shredded paper and more, we take it all. Choose us for your office’s clutter and save more on office waste removal.

 

 

Cities We Provide Junk Removal

 

Junk Removal Quote | Junk Removal Prices | Junk We Haul Away